• Paradox Mr.Bureaucracy [Official Music Video]

    • 53 Visualizzazioni

Video by Damien & Aaron of Zombie.



Mr.Bureaucracy [Official Music Video]

A big thank you again to all our amazing actors who's time and effort really made this video possible. Here they are in no particular order - George Bracebridge, Mila Correa, Rachel Hanaphy Pigott, Laura Tammy, Jonathan O'Dwyer, Cailin O'Regan, April Murray, Alan Riordan, Jette and Maddie Conway plus the hard working film crew Aaron Wiley and Damian Murphy.

Special thanks to the Camden Palace in Cork for giving us the great space. http://www.camdenpalacehotel.org/

  • Per favore conferma ed accetta l'utilizzo dei cookies su MUZU.TV per una migliore user experience. Per maggiori informazioni, puoi leggere le nostre condizioni ed i termini di utilizzo here.

  • Accetta Cookies