• Official ChartsOfficial Charts: Gossip interview (15/05/2012)


Gossip frontwoman Beth Ditto, drummer Hannah Blilie and guitarist Nathan Howdeshell chatted to the OfficialCharts.com about their new album, A Joyful Noise, which was released on Monday (May 14).

The trio talk about what it was like working with producer and former Kylie Minogue / Sugababes / Girls Aloud collaborator Brian Higgins on their new album, what they've got planned for the summer as well as their prediction for where A Joyful Noise will debut on the Official Albums Chart.

  • Please confirm and accept the use of cookies on MUZU.TV for a better experience. You can read our cookie policy here.

  • Accept Cookies