• One Man OrchestraVendetta

    • Share

Boombox introduces 'Darkscapes', a thrilling trilogy by the One Man Orchestra. Meet the shadiness of big city nightlife: heroic chases, grimy transactions, underwater mystery and bombastic chaos.

These 26 minutes of beat driven audio are fully loaded with suspensive sound design, dramatic orchestration and experimental cutting techniques. Get your copy and witness the first episode!


Lomography: www.lilianvanrooij.nl

Typography: www.hoaxhoaxhoax.com - UBARH: UBARH is a dedicated urban music video channel. We will bring you the hotest new music in Urban, Hip Hop, Grime and Rap music. Subscribe to the channel so you don’t miss out on any new uploads. http://www.youtube.com/ubarh

Autofill fills your queue, based on the video you’re watching

Enter Dj Mode, then click any video to add it to your queue.

Minimising In - {1}Cancel
Video Results
No suggestions available