• Joanovarcpeace of mind mpeg4 HQ



JOANovARC are an all female melodic rock band and this is their latest music video for Peace of Mind.

The girls would like to dedicate their song "Peace of mind " to all the brave soldiers that have gone out to war.

Sam Walker - lead vocals

Shelley Walker - Lead guitarist/vocals

Deborah Wildish - Drums

Laura Ozholl - rhythm guitar/vocals

Video Produced & Edited by Rachel Price

Camera - Sophia Di Martino

Shot on Canon 7D at Brooks Dye Works Derelict Buildings in Bristol

  • Please confirm and accept the use of cookies on MUZU.TV for a better experience. You can read our cookie policy here.

  • Accept Cookies