• Rose of JerichoBuried Cold

    • Share

Vocals: Andrea Russie

Guitars: Matt Rasmussen

Drums: Phil Bass, Jonathan Ucab

Bass: Glen Fukunaga

Piano: Michael Brockman, Andrea Russie

Percussion: Laura Mordecai

Produced By: Kevin Hamilton

Visit our website at http://www.roseofjericho.com or http://www.myspace.com/roseofjerichoband

Buy our album, "These City Lights" here: http://www.cdbaby.com/roseofjericho2

Autofill fills your queue, based on the video you’re watching

Enter Dj Mode, then click any video to add it to your queue.

Minimising In - {1}Cancel
Video Results
No suggestions available