• The Pigeon DetectivesI Won't Come Back

    • Share

I Won't Come Back is the new single taken from The Pigeon Detectives new album 'We Met At Sea' released on April 29th.

Pre-Order We Met At Sea from the following places

Amazon - http://smarturl.it/wemetatseaamazon

iTunes - http://smarturl.it/wemetatseaitunes

Direct from The Pigeon Detectives **SIGNED** - http://www.thepigeondetectives.com/

The band are on tour in April / May.


25 - Preston 53 Degrees **SOLD OUT**

26 - Whitehaven Civic Hall

27 - Sheffield Leadmill

28 -- Stoke Sugarmill **SOLD OUT**

30 - Norwich Waterfront


1 - Birmingham Institute

2 - Middlesbrough Empire

3 - Glasgow Arches

4 - Live at Leeds

6 - Cambridge Junction

7 - Nottingham Rescue Rooms

8 - Bristol Thekla

9 - London Dingwalls **SOLD OUT**

10 - Brighton Coalition

11 - Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms **SOLD OUT**

Not sure what to queue? Let us help

Click the Autofill icon and let us fill your queue.

Don’t worry, we will only add similar artists ;)

DJ Mode puts you in control

Switch on DJ MODE to create your queue and watch the videos you like.

Click on video thumbnails around the site and add them to your queue.

Click to minimise the player.

Then enter DJ mode to search, browse and queue your favourite music videos.

Video Results
No suggestions available